Post a Review of Long December
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

9  Lani Akers posted on Oct 7, 2013
Sad, and a bit hot...
8  Olwen posted on Jan 19, 2007
More! Please, please wright some more.
7  Yolani posted on Jul 30, 2005
I think that this was a very wel written storey and i enjoyed it
6  Shadowscast posted on Jun 10, 2004
Spike's pain and anger come through beautifully. The story is like one long anguished scream.
5  Sdani posted on Jan 28, 2004
Well written, a pleasure to read. And Ditto what A R Evett said!
4  A. R. Evett posted on Jan 21, 2004
God. Sad and sweet and beautiful. Full of passion and anger. Just excellent in every way. It's writing like this that I strive for every time I work on a story. It's all over the place, and yet it just flows beautifully. Spike, here, is the rowdy punk, the lost boy, and the proud man all at once. And it's fucking awesome.
3  Jess H. posted on Jan 19, 2004 | chrysolite@hotmail.com
I particularly loved the description of the Spike/Dawn relationship. The complexity of his struggle when dealing with his inner demon and still attempting to remain faithful to his promise. Very well done.
2  mel posted on Jan 19, 2004
vivid and palpable. nicely done.
1  DittoSpikette posted on Jan 19, 2004
Excellent. Dxxoo

Back to Long December