Post a Review of 29 Linear Moves
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  Twiggy posted on Dec 11, 2007
That was wondeful!!
It's such a shame, that the Buffyverse starts to fade, since I'm still so in there.

"China Doll Eyes"...*melt* = )
10  Joe Frankline posted on Mar 27, 2007
Nicely done.
9  Megg posted on Dec 18, 2003
beautiful! I love the way you describe the interaction between them. Very moving
8  MaryMoe posted on Dec 12, 2003
I think you really made the time period in which you set the story work for the interaction. It's very subtle, and yet significant. I think you capture a certain something of both characters very well, the certain something that makes this pairing believable. Great story.
7  DittoSpikette posted on Dec 12, 2003
Exquisite. Dxxoo
6  Mona posted on Dec 11, 2003 | monanotlisa.livejournal.com
Loved it-- all the bittersweetness that S/X can be wrapped up in a tight and so very fitting format. Thanks.
5  Amy posted on Dec 10, 2003
Wow, that was awesome. Spixe/Xander is my favourite pairing, despite them being written about to death (no pun intended) and you wrote them beautifully sweet yet not out of character. Thanks for a great piece of work!
4  natsing posted on Dec 10, 2003
Oh this story is goood, sexy as hell and very moving- I really liked it
3  Herself posted on Dec 10, 2003 | www.buggerthis.net
Just beautiful. I love the short chapter form, and this is very simple and full of authentic feeling.
2  be posted on Dec 10, 2003
nice
1  HurrySundown posted on Dec 10, 2003
Sweet! Lovely structure and tone, believable characterization and action, steam achieved without recourse to smut (not that there's anything wrong with smut *g*), sentiment without shmoop ... So yeah, I liked it.

Back to 29 Linear Moves