Post a Review of Bus Stop Boxer
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

9  MikkTorrent posted on Aug 29, 2004
i adore you. and your writing. and your pretty, flat eyed xander
8  Rose posted on Apr 26, 2004
God. Your writing is just wonderful.
7  Tesla posted on Apr 14, 2004 | http://www.geocities.com/tesla_321/
Man, I love this AU, this hardened Xander, this
Spike. "Burn pretty if you light 'em." Jeeze.
How sad that I want more!
6  DittoSpikette posted on Nov 2, 2003
Excellent. Dxxoo
5  vikil posted on Oct 29, 2003
Great writing as always. Keep on.
4  Nan posted on Oct 28, 2003 | http://soulfulspike.com
Ditto to all below. Hope you expand/continue this. Absolutely convincing, yet entirely surprising. Very fine...but, I think, only an opening that yet has places to go.
3  spikeswench posted on Oct 28, 2003
You could leave this fic exactly where it is, truly satisfying and whole. I can honestly say it lacks nothing, although, being me, I loved the slash... the way it was written, and the intimate, honest, thoughtful way you dealt with human bodies.
2  devi posted on Oct 27, 2003
ummm... there is going to be more of this? isn't there? soon? please? Great writing---I could smell, taste, feel, see everything while reading this fic--loved it.
1  Belle posted on Oct 27, 2003
Awesome, thoughtful, dark, brilliant.

Back to Bus Stop Boxer