Post a Review of The Sun, The Moon, The Stars
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  sue zeune posted on Jul 12, 2008
Just read this story well written and beautiful. I hope you make it a trlogy.
10  sthuzi posted on Feb 15, 2007
all i can say is wow!
9  GREAT!!! posted on Nov 17, 2003
It was wonderful! i loved it! much better then some of the othere post chosen stories i have read cuz in those ones spike always comes back human and i don't think thats realistic.
8  Jessica posted on Nov 11, 2003
wow. I got all teary eyed. I hate to ask but I do agree with everyone else, these stories do deseve a third and/or final part.Fantastic writing by the way. It was so real.
7  Julienne posted on Oct 24, 2003
Wow


Wow



I just read Heliotrope a few days ago and now this one. Great stories. So full of emotion and tough issues. The Sun, The Moon, The Stars really struck a cord in me; probably because I'm dealing with some of the same issues myself. Thanks for your thoughts. Powerful ending. Love it, write more!
6  Nellie posted on Oct 19, 2003
So sweet, soothing and emotional it made me quiver. I really loved this. This is what I would want the Buffy and Spikes relationship to become. If there are any plans on more in the same series I would love to read it.
5  Surfergirl posted on Oct 17, 2003 | longboarder@livejournal.com
Ditto to what everyone else said--dreamy, yummy, delicious! This was an amazing sequel--and all the better b/c I wasn't expecting it! I love how you show inspiration from (but are not completely canonical about) ATS. The London details were so Gaiman-like! Okay, now I'm hoping for +another+ sequel . . . and that's just cruel ;)
4  Spaceghostess posted on Oct 16, 2003
Damn, that was a pretty sequel. You write Buffy and Spike just beautifully. Very, very satisfying.
3  natsing posted on Oct 14, 2003
lovely- makes me all warm and tingly inside. Great writing
2  Kate posted on Oct 14, 2003
Perfect. Absolutely perfect!! A beautiful sequel...I love the balanced relationship you created between Spike and Buffy. Very realistic.
1  AC posted on Oct 13, 2003
Oh, this made me melt. It was just perfect.

Back to The Sun, The Moon, The Stars