Post a Review of Coming Home
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

9  perception posted on Jan 4, 2007
wow a little teary here, how beautiful.
8  Ditto posted on Nov 9, 2006
I read it again cos it was recced. Wah! Totally excellent but wah!
7  scififan151852 posted on May 24, 2005 | www.geocities.com/lissathepizza
*dies along with him*
6  Eledhwenlin posted on Oct 29, 2004
I think you broke my brain. That was so lovely. Thank you for writing it.
5  BelleImani posted on Jan 7, 2004 | www.seeking-solace.com/library
I'm sitting here gasping and crying. How could you end like that? So beautiful. Poor Xander! Poor Spike!
4  essene posted on Oct 14, 2003
::exhale::

You end with that? You just stop there? How can you *do* that? Stupid Xander, dying like that. It was lovely, really.
3  Zyrya posted on Oct 4, 2003
You're an evil, wicked, horrible woman. Except I can't say that because Laura will spank me, so ... you're an evil, wicked, horribly too-good writer. And I don't even LIKE Xander, so kill him off. See if I care. Humph.
2  DittoSpikette posted on Oct 4, 2003
He didn't die though, did he? Please tell me he didn't die wah! Dxxoo
1  Diva Stardust posted on Oct 3, 2003
Wheee! I think I love DamselInDistress!Xander. And I always love demons with purple tentacles. Don't ask.

Xander obsessing about Spike in the beginning was great and really in character. And then a great kiss at the end. Yay! Good stuff.

Back to Coming Home