Post a Review of Breathing for Two
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

16  Chance posted on Jul 20, 2011
Never read a story about this pairing before, and I don't know if you even check for reviews anymore... but this was really great. Made a believer out of me.
15  Nawayonki posted on Jun 3, 2009
Man, I'm still melting. You made me hear the blondy bear. I especially loved the descriptions of his sound qualities of murmurs.
However, I should note, that BLOODY HELL fits Spike much better than fuck, doesn't it. I missed the phrase a bit.
Anyway I still wish having seen much more of this gentle side of him and the braver side of Fred like daring kiss men she likes...
14  Charlie posted on Apr 7, 2007
That was soo good!! I love spike / james masters soo much and Fred is my fave charicter lol ty!! xoxox cHAZ
13  Becca posted on Oct 26, 2004
I love this story! Beautifullt written, sinfully erotic! Great Work!!!!
12  Sock Monkey posted on Oct 22, 2004
Excellent. Absolutely perfect characterization and tender, believable erotica. What a waste on the part of Mutant Enemy for not going with this pairing; thank you for giving us a taste of what should have been.
11  Larilyn posted on Oct 11, 2004 | www.geocities.com/larilyn1975
Oh, so so good. I love this pairing for exactly the same reasons I loved this fic. You hit the nail on the head. Loved every second.
10  Rhonda posted on Oct 2, 2004
This is the best Spike fanfiction I've ever read. It is really good. I love it. I believe that you captured the real Spike and the real Fred in this story. I hope you keep writing. It would be a shame if you didn't. Thanks for writing it. It made my day.
9  Lynne posted on Sep 13, 2004
This is just plain GOOD writing! In fact, some of the best erotica I've seen; excellent because it's real and respectful of the characters and never degenerates into mere porn. You write with a wonderfully sensitive touch. Hope you keep writing!
8  Andemaiar posted on Jun 20, 2004
I hardly ever read fic, but I decided to read some today. I'm so glad I picked your story. It was sweet and gentle and surrounded in emotion. Keep up the great work. :D
7  spikesplacee posted on Oct 14, 2003
yep, i'm convinced. i won't be happy until spike and fred hook up this season!
6  Diva Stardust posted on Sep 19, 2003
Yeah, I already commented in your livejournal but another review wouldn't hurt, right? Just wanted to tell you again how sweet and good this is. The whole thing flows so well.
5  mch posted on Sep 14, 2003
I love the Spike/Fred pairing and you've done a wonderful job of bringing them together. More, please!
4  yvonne posted on Sep 11, 2003
Wow, that was....wow! Need Spike happy, and Fred can do that. Beautifully written, warm and sensitive. Great job! Thanks for sharing.
3  Pipergirl posted on Sep 11, 2003
What a wonderful fic! Spike/Fred may be an 'ookie' pairing to many Spuffy lovers out there, but it's always nice to see Spike with someone who doesn't abuse him. Very well written, and very easy to like.
Good work!
2  Hazel75 posted on Sep 11, 2003
Lovely. I really, really enjoyed this -- great to see Spike with someone who's warm and loving and who likes him.
1  Natsing posted on Sep 11, 2003
I loved this fic- I've always been a huge S/B lover, but there ahve been some wonderfully written S/F stuff thats come about, and its a coupling I'm beginning to get behind- your piece has to be my favourite so far, your writing is excellent, it flows really well and you capture the characters emotions so well
Well done- a brilliant piece

Back to Breathing for Two