Post a Review of A Lesson in Principles
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

8  perception posted on Jan 5, 2007
I absolutely LOVED this. Great ending, I wasnt expecting it. I thought for sure Xan would just give in and then Spike would be all like joking you know. I'm glad it turned out this way ^_^, it was a delicious story!
7  BelleImani posted on Jan 22, 2004 | www.seeking-solace.com/library
I'm sure I've posted before but I have to say again that is the hotness!
6  DittoSpikette posted on Dec 28, 2003
One of my fave S/X fics ever. Dxxoo
5  sueworld2003 posted on Oct 12, 2003
Loved it, loved it, loved it! More please!
4  devi posted on Jul 30, 2003
Truly the best S/X sex scene I've Ever read...gonna go sit in a bathtub full of ice cubes now.
3  drcoulter posted on Jul 22, 2003
This is fabulous. I have read so many S/X fics over the past almost two years, and this is definitely one of the best in terms of character voices. Plus, it's hot:-), and Xander won (Yay!), and will we get the 'What Happened Next' story, as well? Please?
2  snoopygirll posted on Jul 17, 2003
Woohoo! I've read Bowl of Oranges but didn't know this one existed. So glad I stumbled on it. Love S/X first times. Love love love this hot piece of yum. You rock!
1  ZoniDuck posted on Jul 17, 2003
Oh, man. I don't read Spike/Xander slash. I don't *like* Spike/Xander slash! But you made me like it. A lot. I feel so dirty now, but in a good way. Thanks!

Back to A Lesson in Principles