Post a Review of All I Want
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

10  Jalexa posted on Dec 8, 2009
Well, I was just sitting about and wondering to myself, I wonder if any of those old Spike fansites survived, and in my search, I discovered this story.

It is so beautifully written, it took my breath away. Your descriptions are flawless and you conveyed the emotions so well. I am a great fan of your more complex analogies. I simply had to stop to rave about the excellence in this piece of writing. Good on you, for this surpasses my expectations for any fanfiction and makes me think- a great accomplishment from a great writer.
9  Ebba posted on Nov 20, 2009
Wonderfull. *saves to computer*

Just beautifull and bittersweet. Loved it. LOVE IT.
8  Aimee posted on Oct 18, 2008
lovely. pulls at the heartstrings.
7  Ashen Ravenwing posted on Aug 5, 2005
Jesus! At first I wasn't so sure of your writing in Angel POV, but by the end I was just awe-struck by your brilliant word use. The last three paragraphs in particular paint such a beautiful mental image... Sheer poetry of emotion... Well done my friend. I Think this is one of the best portrails of their bare and true emotions... Sometimes the brutal truth is often the most fulfilling.... Keep up the grat work..

~Ashen
6  Kirsten posted on Jun 19, 2004
How sweet! That's all I can say. I loved the amount of poetry in his words. Great work.
5  Littleburde posted on Jun 7, 2004
Beautifull. It was erotic and loving at the same time
4  cherylynn posted on May 1, 2004
This is so lyrical and deep, its beyond good and evil and nudges at a truth that we all feel as our emotional life journeys evolve.
Insightful writing.
cheers
3  Belle posted on Oct 23, 2003
Beautiful, sensual, so heartbreaking. Love it.
2  K. posted on Jul 14, 2003
That was just...beautiful.
1  Cyn posted on Jul 2, 2003
I'm mad on these Angel POVs -- they're lyrical and dense and deleriously pretty. You've succeeded in making me understand the mopey chap! Even more, you've make me *like* him -- and seeing Spike through his eyes is delicious. Wonderful.

Back to All I Want