Post a Review of Remembrance
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

15  Theresa posted on Jan 29, 2006
that was adorable.
14  Gwendolen posted on Jun 22, 2005
Here via the Love's Last Glimpse Awards. This was a lovely, elegiac piece and even now, 2 years later, made me a little teary.
13  IamI posted on Nov 24, 2003
Of the hundreds of fics I`ve read, the only one that can make me cry every single time.
12  jancola posted on Sep 27, 2003
This was sweet... effulgent even. :)
11  Andrea posted on Jul 14, 2003
I wouldn't have thought it possible to create a Buffy/Drusilla fanfic as touching as this one. Thank you for writing it.
10  Kara posted on Jun 11, 2003
I have chills. Thank you for writing this, the writing is wonderful and you captured the essence of the characters head on. :) It is great!
9  Izzy posted on Jun 6, 2003 | http://www.angelfire.com/realm2/hellmouth/home.html
Beautiful. No other words to describe it.
8  Meghan posted on Jun 5, 2003
I absolutely loved this remembrance of Spike on Buffy's behalf. Drusilla being there made it even better, with her reaction to Buffy. It made me sad. So beautiful and very touching.
7  Christine posted on Jun 4, 2003
Wonderful! I've been waiting for a fic that shows Dru's reaction to her brave knight's death. I loved how Dru and Buffy connrcted. What a beautiful tribute to Spike. Thank you.
6  Xane posted on Jun 3, 2003
Made me cry. Really lovely.
5  yvonne posted on Jun 3, 2003
Beautiful and touching. Thank you for sharing with us.
Oh, and St. Spike - priceless!
4  skylar_ posted on Jun 3, 2003
Really lovely. ::blinks tears away::
3  Kate posted on Jun 2, 2003
A wonderful tribute. I love the idea of Dru and Buffy meeting...and your story is how I would picture it happening. Really lovely.
2  Isabella posted on Jun 2, 2003
My mouth is hanging open. It really is. That was absolutely wonderful.
1  citilossa posted on Jun 2, 2003
that was beautiful. i really love the way you portrayed dru, and how she and buffy interacted. that was one of the very few stories that really touched me> :(

Back to Remembrance