Post a Review of Angel Redux
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  Kara posted on Aug 3, 2007
pure freaking genius. SPIKELUS! What a perfect spoof. The whole Christmas morning/ Memeorial day mornign made me laugh.
10  meemoo posted on Mar 11, 2007
Hah! that made me laugh!
9  candy posted on Jun 20, 2005
pure genius! i love it! it was so funny, that i showed my mom, adn she laughed, too. good job, and keep up the good work!
8  Pmacca01 posted on May 5, 2005 | http://pmacca.blogspot.com
Okay, now that has got to be one of the funniest things I've read in a while. Well done.
7  xSpikes_Angel_X posted on Oct 19, 2004
hahaha hilarious stuff lolz "Spikelus" hahaha liked the making fun of angel lolz haha you really are a genius
6  Licia Phoenix posted on Aug 13, 2004
hilarious!!!! loved it, you're a genius. could almost see them doing it like that.
5  Anya e. posted on Jun 29, 2004
cool. that was funny about "spikeuls" ha, ha, ha
4  Summer posted on Jan 30, 2003
ROTFL!!! You rock!
3  Anna posted on Dec 18, 2002
lmao. nice!
2  Debbie-ef posted on Oct 20, 2002
Really funny thanks!
1  Cheridel posted on Sep 20, 2002 | http://wonderjade.topcities.com/buffy.html
I laughed my butt off. Great job.

Back to Angel Redux