Post a Review of Ambient
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  Lani posted on Jun 2, 2014
Beautiful.
10  Abby posted on Jul 3, 2009
That was very intense, but I really liked it. I loved how Dawn had matured - she even seemed a bit like Buffy, come to think of it - but it was very good.
9  Lealie posted on Mar 2, 2008 | http://devil-claws.livejournal.com/profile
Woah.
That was intense! I liked it.
8  Samantha posted on Feb 7, 2006
Wow,
That was really powerfull.
I loved it.
Brilliant Work!
You're an amazing writting,
I really hope to come across some more stuff by you.
7  dawn posted on Jul 21, 2005
omfg that was really good please update i really like it.
6  Leanne posted on Oct 16, 2004
ok...wow!
It has all the elements of a perfect fic, one of my fave almost-couples, angst, hints at smut, romance...excellent!
Definitely gonna look at for more from you :)
5  Jackie posted on Apr 10, 2004 | http://www.dancenburn.cjb.net
Wow, I loved that. Very beautiful and dark and sexy and depressive...its perfect!
4  Lena posted on Nov 27, 2003
Very poetic.
3  Myles posted on Aug 5, 2003 | n/a
I loved this story. Simple things you wrote. One line that would just make the whole story shine. It definitely grabbed my attention.
2  ceec posted on May 22, 2003
Wonderful texture to your Spike! The flaws make him more believable than many of the stories that try to re-cast him as the perfect boyfriend. The fact that Spike and this woman care strongly for each other really shines through; that the woman turned out to be Dawn was a complete surprise.
1  Mona posted on May 18, 2003
Love it, Brighid--

Spike and Dawn and all the echoes of their past...

I've always thought they were a most credible couple in the future, especially after The Gift but even now, it makes so much sense.

Dark, touching, and so genuine...

thanks a lot-- think I adored each and every story of yours so far.

Keep writing!

Mona

Back to Ambient