Post a Review of Steps
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  Farah posted on Jul 8, 2006
I've always enjoyed a X/S friendship piece, wis thi9s scene was there on the show.
10  MikkTorrent posted on Aug 4, 2005
[dances around in a delerium of happiness] fantastic! you just made my day.
9  Ande posted on Dec 21, 2004 | www.livejournal.com/users/andemaiar
Erm, I was going to say basically everything that Jess Marie just said. I agree with her totally. The characters were well done, as always. Loved it. :)
8  Jess Marie posted on Mar 15, 2004
This was really touching. I appreciate the tentative way Xander reaches out to Spike, and the way Spike recognizes it, and responds in a gently encouraging way. Reminds of pre-sex Spuffy stuff. And it's also a perfect demonstration of why Spike is such an awesome character. I would have liked to see this tender side of Xander again. All in all, a beautiful moment. Both characters were very well-written.
7  Maryann posted on Jun 27, 2003
enjoyed the anter ween s/x something that should have happened on the show. written very well. maybe we can have more
6  kilroy posted on May 7, 2003
loved it. s/x having a friendly talk, but not too over the top.
5  Donna posted on May 5, 2003
this would have been perfect in the show, natural and funny, thoughtful, complete in line with the characters.
4  Kristen posted on May 4, 2003 | www.dangerousdesires.web1000.com
Very nice. I would have really enjoyed a scene like that. Thank you.
3  Kate posted on May 4, 2003
Really, really lovely. A nice character moment and a much needed change of pace from the reality of the show. :)
2  Mona posted on May 4, 2003
Thanks for giving us a bright moment in all this darkness...
1  jen posted on May 4, 2003
Love it. Wishful thinking... sigh... but lovely nontheless. ;)

Back to Steps