Post a Review of Sacred Flame
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

18  Veronica posted on Dec 17, 2011
I'm not sure how long ago you wrote this, but I just thought to let you know that this is one of the best fics I have read in a long time. I truly thought that Buffy was dead at part 14. Like those that have commented before me, I think this will be one of those stories that I will read many times over. Thank you so much for posting.
17  Gina posted on Nov 17, 2004
This was one of the more compelling "Buffy" fics I've read. It brought me to tears more than once and breathed life to a more intense and "real" alternate reality than I've seen before. I share your sadness that it's done, but you did a great job. Thanks for sharing.
16  Yhapster posted on Apr 15, 2004
Just read it ...again... Just as fresh and emotive as ever. Now I have seen the last episode, loved it, cried.. I am of the firm opinion that they should do somme Bobby Ewing in the shower thing and bring this out for a one off special thing. I really need to write in and suggest!!
15  spike`s_girl posted on Mar 25, 2004
its so butiful I was traying so hard not to cry
it was so sad but inthe and it all turnd out alright spike is happy and so is buffy

bravo(now im crying)
14  spike`s_girl posted on Mar 25, 2004
Wow!!! I loved it its so sweet in the end relly good story the best I ever read
13  creamywihteskin posted on Jan 24, 2004
wow!!! i am totaly blown away by this one....really great story!
12  creamywihteskin posted on Jan 24, 2004
wow!!! i am totaly blown away by this one....really greate story!
11  Walina posted on Jan 24, 2004
Very good, and very interesting.
10  Lena posted on Nov 23, 2003
Bittersweet. With a sweet aftertase. No seriously, that was a darn good fic. Thanks for writing
9  cori posted on Jul 23, 2003
Oh my! This was absolutely amazing. I wasn't going to read it.... thought 75yrs in the future... that it wouldn't pertain to the gang. I am sooo glad I gave it a read. Definitely one of my most top fav fanfics!
8  Ebony posted on Jul 18, 2003
Well, I must say. I like this one. Not crying or clapping but out of the like 100 fictions I've read so far this one is on top. The thing I must say that I loved most is that she could place all of Spike's different personallities. Instead of only one or too.

Bravo(Now I'm Clapping)
7  Brittney posted on Mar 21, 2003
That was wonderful im crying right now and I cant stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was great!
6  kamla posted on Mar 14, 2003
who would have thought it. what a great story. i too, cried at the end, willow was---wow i also like stories where the scoobies are alive, but that made this even more real. cuz everyone time must come. what a wonderful story.
5  yhapster posted on Mar 3, 2003
Absolutely fantastic, this is one that I will re-read, over and over.

Kookie is right, this really has to be the ultimate last episode, should that fateful day ever come....

more please, (prequels of course!)
Kathy
4  Kookie315 posted on Feb 16, 2003 | www.geocities.com/buffyfan315
OMG! This was such a good story. It was written so well. I think they should have made this a movie. I mean, the descriptions were so well, I was imagining the scenes and music in my head. I don't know what else to say. I've read more than 20 fanfics (my new thing) and so far this one's my fav. Good Job!
3  misz erica posted on Jan 22, 2003 | http://www.angelfire.com/rebellion/bubbletea143/
i love this story so much. you made me cry near the end. ^_^; not a lot of fanfics can do that. beautiful story. great with the spuffy interaction and how spike was so determined to reach her. i think i`ll be reading this again and again if i ever get the chance.

i love your stories. continue your writing, please! you`re so talented. `=)
2  Estepheia posted on Oct 16, 2002 | http://us.geocities.com/estepheia
It's been a while since I read the first 10 or so parts at ffnet. Unfortunately I forgot the title. I am glad I found this again.
Very nice showdown, very visual set up. A touching story. Interesting narrative structure. While I prefer stories in which all the Scoobies are alive and well, this one certainly managed to captivate.
1  witchiepoo posted on Oct 8, 2002
That was so good. I was crying at the end, thinking Buffy was dead. So good. I'm so glad you brought her back. Sorry, but I had absolutely no sympathy for Willow. I felt pretty like Spike. But what an awesome story. Loved the plot. It pulled me in immediately. Great stuff. Thanks for writing.

Back to Sacred Flame