Post a Review of An Open Door
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

10  Andrea posted on Jul 4, 2003
Well written, and in character. I laughed at Dawn's double entendre.
9  abbylee posted on May 5, 2003
I''m always in the mood for some good Spike & Dawn friendship. Thanks!
8  Lia posted on Apr 8, 2003
Beautifully done. It was very healing. A nice and gentle way to bridge the gap between these two former best friends. Thank you. Only wish that ME would write a scene like this!
7  Laus posted on Apr 8, 2003
Thanks. I needed that.
6  Katelynn posted on Apr 8, 2003
That was really cute! Great character interaction!
Spike and Dawn have always had a beautiful friendship, it's nice that someone took advantage of that, seeing as how ME won't be putting anymore now that the show is ending. :(
5  Carol posted on Apr 8, 2003
I enjoyed this story a lot, pity it doesn't seem as if there will be time for this to happen now 'The End is Nigh'
4  Brandi posted on Apr 8, 2003
I enjoyed this very much, thanks for giving it so us. It's a shame we'll probably never see it happen.
3  debbicles posted on Apr 8, 2003
I seriously doubt that we will ever get back that wonderful friendship on the show. Such a pity that we will never see the scene you describe. Enjoyed it very much, particularly Dawn telling Spike that she may not like him, but she regards him as a brother and only she hsa any business telling him off.
Thanks for that.
2  Mona posted on Apr 7, 2003
Aw, how nice to see some Spike and Dawn interaction and revive that spirit of Season Five and, of course, of early Season Six when we all discovered a new side of the bratty kid sister.
Wish this would have been shown on TV, but alas, I doubt we will ever get some of that nice brother-sister vibe back...
Thanks for writing-- I've always enjoyed your stories so far! Keep writing, please!
1  Kate posted on Apr 7, 2003
I've missed seeing Dawn and Spike hang out and talk. Thanks for the great reminder of how fun those scenes were between the two of them, esp during S5. I could definitely see something like this happening.

Back to An Open Door