Post a Review of Someday
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

13  Jessi posted on Sep 24, 2005
That was perfect; wish it had happened like that; very sweet and romantic
12  Me posted on Dec 1, 2003
it was great write more another chapter!?!?!
11  Andrea posted on Jul 4, 2003
Oh, I wish something like this had happened on the show! Sweet story. I also liked the understated reference to the prophecy ("someday, she'll tell you").
10  Jeanette posted on May 19, 2003 | I wish....
And wouldn't we all love to hear the conversation between Buffy and Spike that Angel get's to overhear.... hehehehehehe.....
A little Angel one-up-vampship never goes astray....
9  Jeanette posted on May 19, 2003 | I wish....
And wouldn't we all love to hear the conversation between Buffy and Spike that Angel get's to overhear.... hehehehehehe.....
A little Angel one-up-vampship never goes astray....
8  Miggins posted on May 17, 2003
Why, oh why, oh why, were you not working for ME? You've really missed your calling in life!
7  magpie posted on Apr 15, 2003
YEAH!!! That''s exactly what I want to see and hear before the curtain goes down. I can only wish, hope, pray for such an exchange. But if it doesn''t happen, at least I can back here and read this over and over and over again. Thanks so much, Magpie.
6  Kelli posted on Apr 8, 2003
Great job! :)
5  debbicles posted on Apr 8, 2003
I wish, I wish, I wish.

that was lovely.


thanks
4  OneTwoMany posted on Apr 8, 2003
Awww...Loved it! Great characterisation, you picked up on both Buffy and Spike's voices well, and you have a great sense of humor. Here's hoping for something similar in episode 21!
3  anonymous posted on Apr 6, 2003
love that you stuck with the facts. know that you got the spoilers somewhere. hope that would be the samething that would happen in the show.
2  Isabelle posted on Apr 6, 2003
btw, I'm osrry for the mistypes, I'm typing in the dark ;)
1  Isabelle posted on Apr 6, 2003 | http://komodo-skin.com
that was truly loely, I swear --I would pay millions to have it show justlike that ;)

Back to Someday