Post a Review of Three Vampires, Two Slayers, Twenty Love Poems, and a Song of Despair
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

10  gypsy_jin posted on Nov 23, 2004
Oh wow! Such an intense story! I LOVE the ending... my first reaction was "WHAT??" Then I calmed down, and wow... So good! Love it!
9  Shadowscast posted on May 25, 2004
Mmm, that was good. Lots of wonderful moments, beautiful prose, but for some reason it's Dru's pigeon bits all over the apartment that stand out most. Cool.
8  Spuffy4evr posted on Jan 19, 2004
(mouth dropped open in shocked wonder)WoW
7  macha posted on Aug 4, 2003
lovely stuff, all of it. keep writing, please.
6  Junebug posted on Apr 5, 2003 | http://www.angelfire.com/amiga2/njmobster
Great fic, Tequila! Nice imagery, and the slashy bits with Angelus were very nice. More please!
5  Spicy posted on Apr 2, 2003
I told you you were good --- sorry it took so long for me to get over here. It flows beautifully -- like a dance -- I can see him dancing -- hear the rhythmn -- thank you Tequila -- now write more!

Spicy
4  Carrie posted on Apr 2, 2003
Fantastic! I eagerly await your next fic.
3  Carrie posted on Apr 2, 2003
Fantastic! I eagerly await your next fic.
2  PaganBaby posted on Apr 2, 2003
Great story! You described things so vividly that I could see it like I was there. You should be a published author, you're that good!
1  Coquette posted on Apr 1, 2003
Wow. Some beautiful moments here--particularly, for me, the 1970s NYC scenes. Wonderful descriptions of the nasty summer city, the nasty lovers in their stinking overheated apartment. Rich, rank descriptions that don't dabble or hold back for propriety's sake. Brava.

Back to Three Vampires, Two Slayers, Twenty Love Poems, and a Song of Despair