Post a Review of Holy Water
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

12  spikesgirl posted on Feb 2, 2007
ohhh thats sooo sweet i love spike and xander very touching
11  Eledhwenlin posted on Oct 29, 2004
This was so sweet... I loved it. :)
10  MarcB. posted on Nov 1, 2003
Must admit I'm guilty of only reading Nc-17 usually, glad I veered in this direction. Very touching little fic and believable. The shower scene is written very well, poetically and so vivid. Would've loved to have seen this on the show.
9  Diva Stardust posted on Sep 20, 2003
Aw...I definitely seem to have a kink for Spike or any other Buffy character finally finding comfort in being held. So very sweet and just what Spike needed.
8  Andrea posted on Jul 4, 2003
I actually had tears in my eyes when I reached the end of this piece. Not many fan fic pieces are good enough to make me cry.
7  Demeter posted on Jun 3, 2003
Nice insight into Spike's psyche and the way Xander somewhat unaffectedly starts to care for him is pretty sweet.
6  snoopygirl posted on Apr 11, 2003
Nice.
5  Estepheia posted on Apr 8, 2003
Lovely. Sad. I like bittersweet S/X. *Happy sigh*
Very economical.
4  natalie posted on Apr 8, 2003 | -
I Love this fic- I almost cried its so sad and yet sweet, I wouldn't say I'm a massive S/ X fan but that was so lovely I may change my mind!! Keep writing things like that its brill
3  DittoSpikette posted on Apr 7, 2003 | http://myweb.ecomplanet.com/MCAR8091/
That was marvellous. I really enjoyed it. Thanks. Luv Ditto xxoo
2  Jane Davitt posted on Apr 7, 2003 | http://members.rogers.com/jdavitt01/index.html
Lovely idea, well expressed and very touching. I think you captured Spike's thoughts and emotions at that time.
1  Angie posted on Apr 6, 2003
That's so cute !!!
I totally love your fic, it's really great writing !
I hope there's gonna be sort of a sequel because it's too good to stay alone !
My Congratulations
Big Kiss & Go on Writing !!

Back to Holy Water