Post a Review of Leather
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

21  Fluffy posted on Sep 12, 2014
I think when I envision Spike & Buffy in all future stories, no matter whom wrote them, I shall have your characters in mind as the comparesion. You write Spike as a old schollar, which he his, when he thinks. And Buffy as, well I don't want to say stimulating ball of sex but its what comes closest to the truth. SO I guess I am thanking you for the way you write two of my favorite characters.
20  meg posted on Jun 18, 2009
that was a really beautiful story! u have to write a sequal xx
19  Ikepear posted on Jun 2, 2007
Outstanding work. Sexy, touching, & funny. Good insight into the characters & solid writing. You make far more sense out of Buffy/Spike & Season 7 than Whedon & his minions ever did.
18  Avalon (spain) posted on Oct 18, 2006
Superb!!
17  cher posted on Apr 3, 2006
Hey Herself,
terrific story, very sexy and beleivable logic.
funny and passionate
great read
thanks
16  LizzieLou posted on Dec 14, 2004
Fantastic!
Your write like you are inside the story and you have the characters totally nailed. This was one of the best erotic stories on this web site, and I have had to save it for later. Bloody marvelous!
15  LizzieLou posted on Dec 14, 2004
Fantastic!
Your write like you are inside the story and you have the characters totally nailed. This was one of the best erotic stories on this web site, and I have had to save it for lter. Bloody marvelous!
14  alyssa posted on Jul 8, 2003 | www.xanga.com/onesilentdancer
i just read this for the second time and

"Dunno if I can fuck you with all these plush animals starin' at me."

"We can turn off the light."

"Can still see 'em in the dark. Nasty little beady-eyed buggers."

I LOVE THAT PART!!
13  Potempkin posted on Apr 4, 2003 | http://www.geocities.com/guyswearingpink
One of the best fics I've ever read. This is wonderful, but then, I shouldn't be surprised, what with the other great fics you've written. The kind of stuff I read again and again. Write more fic, please!
12  ozfan posted on Feb 28, 2003
Just outstanding, as usual. Thank God you write fanfic, that's all I can say. You're a great talent.
11  pastelstar posted on Feb 28, 2003
I always love what Herself writes, but this is AMAZING.
10  Nora posted on Feb 26, 2003
Really really REALLY good! More, please?
9  Caroline posted on Feb 26, 2003
I agree with several persons here : I find myself wanting to see this for real,on the show! Your storie is wonderful,beautiful,hot,passionate,overwhelming ! You captured so well the deep and painful connection between Spike and Buffy. Thank you , thank you so much !
8  Alastor posted on Feb 26, 2003
I am not skilled enough with words to express my deep respect for the author. I suppose it would suffice to say that I think the author is a wonderful writer, and that whenever I read one of her stories I feel good inside.
7  tp1031 posted on Feb 26, 2003
the good, the bad, the ugly, and the beautiful! wow....spike and buffy are so full of the complexities of their relationship and i believed you captured all aspects of it in your fic. definitely one of the best i've read...keep it up!
6  lena posted on Feb 26, 2003
This is one of the best fics I'v ever read (but then I always find myself saying that when I read one of your fics.) one thing though, there is a spelling error, written is "hear" when the word ought to be "heart". Other that that silliness, this fic is very realistically happy (probably as happy as these two will ever be)
5  Peaches posted on Feb 25, 2003
OMG this is one of the best fanfics I have ever had the pleasure of seeing, I cried, I laughed, I held my breath, a piece of art, Joss would be damn proud and you should be damn proud of yourself. Lots of love spikey goodness and the happiness I've been wishing for him to have. I only wish that I had 1/8th of your talent, keep it coming.

love
peaches
North England
4  fifi posted on Feb 25, 2003
amazing. This was beautiful. Wish you wrote for the show.
3  Frek posted on Feb 25, 2003
Loved it. You really captured them great. Only could wish that would really happen on the show. Thanks for writing it.
2  Miriam posted on Feb 25, 2003
I think I held my breath through this entire story. It was wonderful. Words escape me, I'm overwhelmed.
Thank you for writing it and sharing it.
1  VioletSpike posted on Feb 25, 2003
Herself, you have done it again.
The tears, the laughter, the passion. Your stories are so wonderful! I Find myself wanting to see this for real, on the show.
What does it mean when the Fan Fiction is better than the actual show?

Thanks so much for posting this.
VioletSpike
Krista in Chicagoland

Back to Leather