Post a Review of Wicked Ways
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

19  Fluffy posted on Sep 26, 2014
I have enjoyed this story. Its got drama, sex, violence. Tara and Spike being together was something I hadn't seen before, but then I am new to the Buffy fanfiction. I am not sure how your going to continue this story however. As it stands now it is at a decent stopping point, but one could continue it at a later date. Some of the most emotional episodes happen just a little bit after the wedding and as this story has progressed most of those might not happen.

I guess the only thing left to say is Thank you for the story. It was wonderfully written and a pleasure to read.
18  S's Girl posted on May 28, 2014
I have read most of this story, Wicked Ways. I like the way it was going and then no more Spara! Yes, I read the summary, I was just hoping for more. Spara is my absolute favorite pairing and it is so hard to find! I was so excited when I found this because of that. I hope you write more. I think I already have everything that is currently out there whether it's a pairing or just a friendship fic. PLEASE write more. I don't care how long the series has been over I still crave more Spara!
Thanks!
17  Nita posted on Oct 6, 2012
Loving it. :) Please write more.
16  lani posted on Apr 25, 2012
Loving this story. Characters & dialogue are great, good balance of romance, sex, action, development (ok, the relationships move a little quickly for credibility, but that's better than dragging the pace down... it does keep the story moving right along, which is good... in a movie, you'd just do a quick montage to cover that up!). Would love to see this finished!
15  Palabra posted on Mar 13, 2009
I liked the story. You showed a pretty advanced knowledge of plot and structure. You masterfully weaved together various and disparate plot elements and balanced plot with sub-plot in a nearly perfect ratio without coming off as formulaic. Surprising plot twists nevertheless stemmed from within the story. You even came full circle in the climax, tying everything up in a neat little bow (minus the unfinished Giles/Anya/Xander triangle).

So, umm... please finish the story???
14  Kat Sennel posted on Jun 29, 2008
I had to sleep, so I skipped timing. But yay! It was Spillow in the end.
13  Kat Sennel posted on Jun 28, 2008
Ummm. Uh-oh? So I lied. On the not reviewing. But seriously. Uh-oh, Tara split. And after I was all pleasantly surprised on the succubus thing.
12  Kat Sennel posted on Jun 28, 2008
Well, as much as I would love to review every chapter of your amazing story, I am a slow typist. So it takes really long. And I'm really anxious to get to the next chapter. So I'm just gonna' review at the end now, 'kay? I'll time how long it takes me to tear through your well-written story. From here. So... 12/15 chapters. A 4/5 ratio. That's like 80%. So much math out of school. *twitch*
11  Kat Sennel posted on Jun 28, 2008
MY GOD! That was hilarious. And cool. Heigh ho, next chapter... um... o?
10  Kat Sennel posted on Jun 28, 2008
I can't say I'm a big fan of the pairing. I was kind of looking for a Spillow fic. But now I'm intrigued... Very funny and realistic, btw. And now, I move onto the next chapter. (Actually I'm about to prove I know what a cat looks like.)
9  Ayrin posted on May 25, 2006
Lol, just wonderful, at ch 5, and I can just see the battle between the vampire and the IKEA sofa ;-)
8  Sasha posted on Apr 15, 2006
I'm scared, because the last review you have is from almost two years ago. Are you still updating?! This fic is like a dream come true. Its perfect. Please keep writing.
7  Renee posted on Aug 8, 2004 | www.gymyouth.tk
great story I wanted to print it out, but even just the last 5 chapters were over 90 pages :P cant wait for the ending, though I wouldn’t say it’s the best that I have read, its still terrific, looking forward to final chapters
6  sweetmisfortunes posted on Apr 16, 2004
I love it! It was totally worth the amount of time it took to read it all and I can't wait for the ending chapter(s). I usually am not a Spike/Willow kind of person but this definitely changed my point of view. Wonderful job and your writing skills are spectacular!
5  Starling posted on Jan 4, 2004
Laughed out loud, chorted with glee, thrilled at the beautiful sexuality and sighed at the tenderness of this very long story sympathetic to Spike, who was presented as a caring, doggedly sympathetic hero. Worth a second read, me thinks. Thanks for sharing your writing gift with us all.

Yours at Joylake2003@yahoo.com
4  Milly posted on Jul 3, 2003
I'm loving this story. can't wait for chapter 16. please please can we have it soon?
3  Dani posted on Apr 24, 2003 | n/a
Hey! Just wanted to let you know that I love this story! I generally don''t read the really long ones, but this one caught my eye. Keep up the good work, and I can''t wait to find out what happens next.

Dani
2  Audrey posted on Jan 4, 2003
Awesome story!! Had a blast reading it. This whole thing with Spike sleeping with Tara AND Willow sounded really stupid to me but you did a great job making it. Can't wait to see what happens with everyone including how Spike gave Buffy the money to save the house and well everything.
1  Teri posted on Nov 12, 2002 | www.geocities.com/garnet_tm
Great story. Can you let me know when chapter 16 is finished. I can't wait to find out who ends up with Anya. This has been a wonderful story. You did a really nice job.

Back to Wicked Ways