Post a Review of Lullaby
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

8  singedbylife posted on Mar 27, 2014
This was soooo lovely.
7  Shadowscast posted on May 23, 2004
Like others have said - I wish "Beneath You" had ended this way. It was nice to read.
6  mazza posted on Sep 18, 2003
just found your story today and I actually have a tear in my eye finishing it! Yes, you got it right this is what should have happened. Lovely story - well written with the right intonation and wording.
5  Demeter posted on Jun 3, 2003
"Did it...did I...get it right this time?"

Awwww!!! That's just so much like him...heart-wrenching...
4  DENA posted on Dec 17, 2002
PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF A GREAT STORY.
3  Michelle Ravel posted on Dec 16, 2002
I loved that... *heart breaks* I don't think TV!Buffy will ever say this, which is... so sad for poor Spike.

What a great last line. "Rest." It's what he needs.
2  Julie posted on Dec 16, 2002
What a wonderful story, Cousinjean! Yes, this is exactly what I would have wished for after "Beneath You" - thank you!
1  Julie posted on Dec 16, 2002
What a wonderful story, Cousinjean! Yes, this is exactly what I would have wished for after "Beneath You" - thank you!

Back to Lullaby