Post a Review of A Stillness of Heart
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

18  Mirandolina posted on Nov 16, 2013
Great oneshot. I liked the way this is written. Thank you for sharing your fantasy with all of us.
17  lani posted on Apr 24, 2012
This was hot and so sweet. Lovely. Thank you!
16  Nic posted on Jul 31, 2010
OMG! I love this pairing ansd this gentle and still hot story! /Nic.
15  meg posted on Jun 18, 2009
wow, that was amazing! it was so hot but really sweet as well, u have got to write a sequal! xx
14  Kat Sennel posted on Jun 28, 2008
I think I speak for all of us when I say: "Awwwwwwwww" and also "Ahhhhhhhhh". Both. Describing feelings of utter adorable-ness and sex-ness.
13  irena posted on Sep 2, 2006
that's just...BEAUTIFUL !
*cries* so emotional Boohoo
can you plz make a sequel?!!!
i need tissues *sniff*
12  Liz posted on Aug 31, 2006
Amazing story....made you feel like you were right there...the intensity and the passion...WOW is the only thing that comes to mind
11  KJ posted on Aug 2, 2006
Extremely well written. Both characters were spot on. And the sex...intense, hot and sweet all at once.
10  Gloria posted on Aug 1, 2006
WOW, that was amazing.
So sad, yet at the same time very (what's the word I'm looking for).......oh yeah, WOOOOOW.
I felt like crying myself when they were crying and I just wanted to give them both a huge hug and tell them everything would be alright again.

Well done!!!
9  jayneanne posted on Apr 11, 2006
Oh wow!!! This is one awesome, awesome fic. If I could write something half as good I'd be one happy bunny!
8  lilseli69 posted on Sep 22, 2004
Great Story! You capture the characters naked in more ways than one. Keep it up!
7  SISSY posted on Jul 14, 2004
THIS FIC IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6  Reynna posted on Sep 24, 2003
Touching! I cried along with them. Thank you for sharing your rare talent.
5  Mija posted on Jun 24, 2003
Wow, very sweet, very hot. Great story.
4  kem posted on Jan 22, 2003
Unbelievably moving writing. Thank you for the Spike/Willow story as it was meant to be.
3  Me posted on Jan 20, 2003
Thank you so much for writing that...That was so powerful. your writing is powerful. Their bond is totally relevent in this story. You are an amazing writer.
2  Melanie posted on Dec 28, 2002
That was so powerful; your writing is incredibly emotive. Thank you so much for writing that!
1  Elysia Starlit posted on Oct 28, 2002
Firstly, Woah! I really liked that! So much pain and need and desire - just how I reckon Spike and Willow would get together. Thank you for that.

Back to A Stillness of Heart