Post a Review of Haunt of the House
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

11  Avalon (spain) posted on Oct 16, 2006
What an amazing story, great character portraits, and a gripping story. I loved it nearly as much as I love Spike ;)
10  Lycel posted on Oct 11, 2006
Please update!!
Pretty puullleaaaase!
9  Lycel posted on Nov 13, 2005
I absolutely love this story and have been checking every three months or so on the off chance that it has been updated for ages!! I refuse to give up hope. Have to know what happens. I love your Spike and I love Buffy in this. Please, please (on my knees and begging for scraps) puhleaaze update!!
8  Samantha posted on Aug 11, 2004
this is wonderful. Dying to read the end. Thanks.
7  Summer posted on Jun 22, 2004
I love your story its the best one i have read on this site and really love to see it finished.
6  Niamh posted on May 13, 2004
I'd love to see the end of this -- this was one of the first Buffy/Spike fanfics that I ever read, and I really really enjoyed it. And I'm still waiting for a conclusion *gentle nudge*. Please finish this.
5  Shanna posted on Mar 7, 2004
i would love for this story to be completed...I hope that you will find time to update it...
please
4  aleksa posted on Dec 29, 2003
great story. and please continue soon. i love it.
i need an update.
thanks.
3  cori posted on Jul 15, 2003
What an absolutely fabulous story! Do hurry with an update!!!!
2  kamla posted on Mar 6, 2003
what a great story. i hate cliffhangers!!! i cant wait to see how you tie it all up.
1  Dawn posted on Jan 28, 2003
Awesome! I can't wait to see how it ends, I've been enthralled by your story for the past hour, I'm dying for more.
Brilliant!!!!

Back to Haunt of the House