Post a Review of Lovely, Dark and Deep
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

8  Houla posted on Nov 2, 2006
Great job!Top-notch characterization!
7  Christie posted on Jan 15, 2005 | http://www.layout-whore.com
Wonderful! The characterisations in this fic were perfect, you had Cordelia and Spike down so well that I could actually almost hear them talking.

Awesome, awesome fic. Any chance we could hit you up for some more Spike/Cordelia stuff? I could pay! ;) Thanks for sharking! :)
6  Zyrya posted on Feb 28, 2004
Such perfect characterisations, and beautifully balanced between each character and between action and dialogue.
5  Lynne C. posted on Feb 26, 2004 | www.geocities.com/fic_girl_2003/index.html
It sounds like I'm just piling on with the rest of your reviews, but I loved the voices, especially Gunn...it's all cool to see him with the cool and the suit and the Gilbert & Sullivan and all, but I miss street boy just a bit, too. And you did bring him back for me.

This is a nifty little vignette. Thanks for sharing!
4  fenwic posted on Feb 25, 2004
Oh! Definitely one of my favoritest htt fics evah! Love old-school Cordy. And old-school Gunn. The whole gang. Who'da thunk you'd deliver an AtS fic without the A and with the Spike :) Fabulous voices, especially Gunn. Thanks for a fun and fabulous fic, Chica!
3  LW posted on Feb 25, 2004
How refreshing to see non-lawyer Gunn. I loved him so much more as a kid off the streets, and you've captured his "voice" wonderfully in this story. And now that I've already reviewed this story having only read the first three paragraphs, I do believe I'll finish the rest now. :D
2  soundingsea posted on Feb 25, 2004 | http://www.livejournal.com/users/soundingsea
Very enjoyable! Cordy is great for bringing Spike out of a funk. Fun read.
1  Estepheia posted on Feb 25, 2004
Love this. Perfect voices, wonderful banter. Thoroughly entertaining, with a few sad notes to make it even better. Very ME.

Back to Lovely, Dark and Deep