Post a Review of Flowers and Chocolate
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

10  lovitar65 posted on Sep 17, 2007
Cute and funny, nice change from all the angst I usually read here. My 2 favorite characters actually being nice to each other, how nice!
9  perception posted on Jan 5, 2007
haha thanks for the laugh. Its great how Xan just rolls with the punches and I just love Anya in this one.
8  Pestilence posted on Jun 3, 2006
Very cute. Has a sense of humor that is sometimes lacking in this pairing-fun and funny, as opposed to smart remarks aimed to be cruel. I can just seen Xander shrugging his shoulders and going with it.
7  Samantha posted on Mar 15, 2006
I.Love.It.
You are a golden god.
Brilliant idea for a story line.
This was absolutly amazing.
Great work!!
:D
6  Eledhwenlin posted on Oct 29, 2004
This was hilarious! *grin* Loved it.
5  Lumenara Dhahm posted on Feb 25, 2004
How did I miss this one? It's hysterical.

You write what may be the best non-NC-17 S/X ever.
4  Beamer posted on Feb 23, 2004
I loved this. Your Spike voice was spot on, and Buffy kept cracking me up.

I giggled an awful lot. Thank you.
3  DittoSpikette posted on Feb 18, 2004
Totally excellent. Dxxoo
2  Estepheia posted on Feb 18, 2004
I adore your stories. They never fail to make me smile. Good comedy is hard, but you sure have a gift for it. :-)
1  Zyrya posted on Feb 17, 2004
Aww ... very sweet and clever. Deft comic touch, and exactly what I needed today.

Back to Flowers and Chocolate