Post a Review of Who's Afraid of Red, White, Green
Name:
Email:
Website:
Comments:
To prevent spam, please prove you're a human by selecting only the photos of cats below. Then click the "Submit Review" button and your review will be posted.
 

Note: Positive and constructive reviews are welcome. Reviews that bash a story or author will be deleted. Review Guide.
Each entry can only hold up to 3,000 characters. If your review is longer, please split it into multiple posts.

14  Kel posted on Mar 26, 2004
Loved this story.
13  Sofia posted on Feb 11, 2004
You girls ROCK! Thank you so much for this.
12  be posted on Feb 11, 2004
funny
ethan always fun
stay and gloat *snicker*
11  Rina posted on Feb 11, 2004
Very funny and very enjoyable! You portrayed all of the major characters to a perfect T! Look forward to more fic.
10  gazebo posted on Feb 11, 2004
I totally LUVVVV, LUVVVV, LUVVVV this fic! All the characters ring true! This is a WONDERFUL Christmas "Angel" fic! Joss couldn't write it any better!
9  be posted on Feb 11, 2004
The tree - why would W&H be annoyed about having a great big pagan symbol in the lobby? And winter solstice is the longest night of the year, triumph of darkness, followed by its inevitable decline of course. Thinking it should be a party.
8  lena posted on Feb 11, 2004
i enjoyed reading. funny, good writing. nice Fred. like the sparmony.
7  Emily posted on Feb 10, 2004
There's something so oddly cute about Angel and Spike going to an opera together,lol. Loved it, it rulz.
6  Marianne posted on Feb 10, 2004
I loved, just loved this - the characters all rang true.
5  Furies posted on Feb 10, 2004
I can totally imagine all the characters, very true to them. Great Angel/spike/lorne/fred moments. A sequel would be nice.(please?)
4  Susa posted on Feb 10, 2004
NEED CONTINUATION!!!!!!!!!!
Overall, it's fantabulous!
3  Sweetcheeks posted on Feb 10, 2004
Hilarious, totally depicted the fang gang in all their glory. A sequel will rock. Maybe, please???
2  Queen C posted on Feb 10, 2004
Please more!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you write a sequel to this? It was great and I loved the Spangel moments.lol
1  Overnostalgic posted on Feb 10, 2004
It was hilarious!!!!
Loved it, totally captured everyone in the gang.
"maybe I can sing.." hehe

Back to Who's Afraid of Red, White, Green